0
855 San Antonio Hwy Mason, TX 76856
LOCAL: (325) 347-5747
Shop
Order within 12 hours 59 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Wild Flowers
Local Mason, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (27 reviews)
Date: May 23, 2022
Name: Rebecca P

State/Province:KY

Excellent customer service .
Date: May 21, 2022
Name: Larry S

State/Province:PR

Fast, on time delivery, beautiful flower arrangement!
Date: May 19, 2022
Name: B H

State/Province:TX

Exceptional service, quality and care, and creative arrangement.
Date: May 12, 2022
Name: Katherine W

State/Province:TX

Very satisfied with beautiful and long lasting arrangement.
Date: Dec 22, 2021
Name: Gail W

State/Province:TX

Bought beautiful vase of all white flowers. Delivery was speedy, and we were so very pleased with them.
Date: Dec 06, 2021
Name: Gail S

State/Province:TX

It was very beautiful. I would have liked more green in it, as it was all white, but it was lovely.
Date: Sep 24, 2021
Name: Herb R

State/Province:TX

Raci put together a beautiful floral arrangement that still looked great a week later. Very fresh flowers!
Date: Aug 16, 2021
Name: Dorris P

State/Province:TX

very nice arrangements
Date: Jul 16, 2021
Name: Cynthia F

State/Province:TX

We ordered a standing funeral spray online and picked it up ourselves for a family burial ceremony. It was freshly made and beautiful.
Date: Jul 15, 2021
Name: Pamela J

State/Province:CA

As I placed this order from out of state I wasn’t too sure what I was going to get. I sent flowers to my mother for her birthday and she told me how wonderful they were and sent me a picture and they were beyond what I thought it was going to be. I will be using wildflowers in the future to send flowers to my family.
Date: Apr 23, 2021
Name: Rhea V

State/Province:TX

Beautiful flowers in a very well designed arrangement - was so happy to receive them!
Date: Nov 28, 2020
Name: Crystal K

State/Province:TX

Wild Flowers did an AMAZING job! They were FAST, the arrangements were BEAUTIFUL, and the deliveries were quick, too! My mama was in her last couple days on this earth, and we wanted to surround her with beautiful fragrant flowers! Friends & family bought over 30 arrangements! Raci and her team worked tirelessly to get them all done, and to us in time for my mom to enjoy! THANK YOU!!!! <3
Date: Nov 06, 2020
Name: Jason C

State/Province:TX

Great quality! Loved the arrangement!!
Date: Sep 22, 2020
Name: Alison F

State/Province:TX

Quick and beautiful. Good job!
Date: Jun 09, 2020
Name: Ann Larry L

State/Province:TX

The arrangement was beautiful and this day is day 5 and they still are beautiful!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name: Delfino C

State/Province:TX

Great service, and beautiful flowers, thank you
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name: SEAN V

State/Province:TX

Easy to order online and great arrangement with convenient delivery.
Date: Jun 04, 2019
Name: Jasmine R

State/Province:TX

This local flower shop has beautiful arrangements and friendly customer service. My husband has ordered flowers for many occasions and I’m always amazed at the level of detail in each bouquet. I love going into the shop to also do a little shopping for myself!
Date: Nov 23, 2018
Name: Amanda H

State/Province:MO

Ordered last minute, but they arrived on time and I heard they were beautiful. They even sent me a confirmation after delivery. Did it all online, quick n easy, and lots of options.
Date: Sep 14, 2018
Name: Heather W

State/Province:TX

Perfect in EVERY way!! Short notice, long distance-call, special delivery, made even on a Football Friday in the rain! Sweet on the phone, very helpful!! My daughter's spirit was lifted by receiving a beautiful yellow assortment of flowers & gift basket after an emotionally difficult week. Thank you!!
Date: Nov 28, 2016
Name: Terry S

State/Province:TX

Great Flowers and great service!
Date: Jul 28, 2016
Name: Kara H

State/Province:TX

Beautiful flowers for my grandmother.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name: Bobby P

State/Province:CO

Thanks for making my moms mothers day wonderful!
Date: Jan 23, 2016
Name: Ashleigh B

State/Province:TX

Always prompt with orders and delivery. Online ordering services are very convenient and easy to navigate.
Date: Dec 19, 2014
Name: Bobbye H

State/Province:CO

You were just THE BEST!!! I was very happy with the process and my Mom was VERY HAPPY with the floral arrangement. Good job!!!
Samantha Burton's Reply:
Date: Dec 20, 2014, 2:43 am

Thank you so much! We do appreciate your business so much!